GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Finnish Family in Espoo, FinlandKatri's Housekeeper Job 2462501

Profile Photos (24) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Espoo-FIN Singlefam seek housekeeper/aupair jan19

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 50-something
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Katri L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We have 3 boys Morris 9y, Vertti 12y and Mortti 13y. I ´m living with them every second week. I don't need that much babysitting, but another adult to be and watch after them. I mainly need you to assist with the kids picking them from hobbies on the afternoons, cook them a snack and healthy dinners. Taking care of children, look after their homework and do housecleaning, arrange things, doing laundry, ironing , gardening and do daily arranges. I need you also as an personal assistant, postoffice, drive us somewhere etc, You can decide when you do those but takes about 2-3 hours/day. There is always a luggage to unpack or give water to flowers, arrange a closet or take books back to the library, buy presents with kids and so on. You know:) And of course, spend time with kids, teach life, tell stories and laugh with them. Have fun with foot- or floorball, watch a movie, bake together, talk about world and cultures. Important that you can teach and remain them about good habits and disciplines Boys go to school Monday-Friday from 8.00 AM to 14.00 PM, so after 2 pm you have company at home. Our easy going lively family lives in beautiful separate houses in Espoo - 15 min drive from our beautiful capital Helsinki. Our home is in walking distance to the seaside. We are quite an active family, lots of friends, like to travel - summer time we spend it in the most beautiful place in Finland called Sunny Hanko, near the sea. I have also a traditional summer cottage in the countryside. Wintertime we like to go downhill skiing, skating, trampoline parks, theaters or just play e-games. Some of our holidays, you can have your own holiday and more freedom at home or do what you want. So it's not 24/7 job, you have lots of free time and lots of work seasonally:) You have your own beautiful room, own bathroom, wifi, own privacy and separate entrance in the house. We pay your basic daily food and sometimes you can use a family car to your own needs, such as if you want to go to the city or shopping in your spare time. Everything that you need in your personal daily life, your hygienic and medicine, candies or alcohol or energy drinks are your own cost of course. YOu can also live out, but the salary would be about same . We are looking for somebody who is easygoing, flexible and have good social skills. Should speak English, so you can communicate easily. Boys also speaks Swedish. We would like that you are proactive, service-minded, positive, outgoing, responsible, caring, kind, patient, happy person, who has own life too and you are ready to help us. We are honest, open-minded and always supporting in many ways the people who are around us. We always think of others also, trying to give a good nice experience while we combine work and good times. So if you feel YES, please contact us. PS If you have any questions we would love to discuss them with you.

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 02 May 2019
Member since 10 Sep 2012

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Moldavian
  • - Russian
We speak:
English
Finnish
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hurden

Sharon G., 1976806

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

If you are looking for a young and fun Family look no further! We have three sons L...

Senior Caregiver Job in Canton

Marjorie A., 2799485

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X