GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Housekeeper in Geneva Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I'm Living in geneve looking for housekeeping job.

Personal
34-year old female
Italian
Living in Switzerland
Has a passport for Italy
Has no visa
5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Qualifications
4 Years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family

Thank you for your interesting on my profile. Personally my character is very straight forward and kind person I do believe on sincerity honesty and dignity this is my three motor will I can do success on life and I do respect very well the place where I work and also I respect myself very well to know what I should do my personal communication is very good with the others I’m communities friendly I’m very good person to understand and also I would like the other person understand me too. So I think I can be very good work for your lovely family I don’t have any kind of problem or trouble with the other I do always find the way to cooperator for the best. If you interesting on my profile please send me a messages or call me for more detail .

Thank you or your time.

Amy

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X X
Availability
Aug 2014 - Dec 2015
Seeking Live Out
Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate48%
Last Login16 Oct 2017 Complaints0
Member Since04 Dec 2010 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
English
French
Italian
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sevilla

Mariajose P., 2540457

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Oct 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Bitburg

Emily P., 2538464

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Nov 17 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a generous Mexican American family in search of an energetic, caring, respons...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X