GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Housekeeper in Asaba, Nigeria, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Jessy's Housekeeper Profile 2805292

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a hard working,calm, kind and discreet Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Nigerian
  • Living in Nigeria
  • Has a passport for Nigeria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessy U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm a hard working, calm, kind and discreet Housekeeper who is meticulous with wardrobe management and confident with delicate items, furnishings and couture pieces. I will always ensure that the highest levels of cleaning is delivered at all times. I am a very sociable individual who can easily make friends and engage with people in conversation. As a true professional I can not only take the initiative but also follow the senior Housekeepers instructions right down to the letter. Right now I would like to get a reputable client that pays well and looks after its staffease ienced housekeeper, I understand that it is my responsibility to perform a combination of tasks to keep the premises clean and in an orderly manner, such as: • Looking after delicate fabrics such as silk and wool etc. • Ensuring that cleaning duties are carried out in accordance with a cleaning schedule.  • Collecting soiled linen for laundering. • Responding at all times in a friendly, helpful manner to guests and other colleagues.  •Cleaning rooms, hallways and restrooms. • Carrying out duties with the minimum amount of instructions. • Occasionally babysitting and looking after young children. • Taking on extra responsibility like shopping and running errands. • Changing bed sheets and washing dirty ones. • Unpacking and storing all food deliveries. • Ensuring that linen stocks are controlled. I regard myself as a passionate, forward thinking, focused and hard working individual, willing to cross over and assist in other areas of hospitality as required, as I am experienced in working with both domestic and commercial environments. I'm willing to learn new skills to please my clients and will gladly take instructions when needed as I am a fast learner. I am worth your time and will perform my duties very well if given a chance. sincerely, Jessy

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jun 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Nigeria
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X