GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Windhoek, Namibia, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Tuazikama's Housekeeper Profile 2768088

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Self-motivated, hardworking and persistant Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Namibian
  • Living in Namibia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tuazikama N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My Name is Maria and I am a 26 years old lady. I am a self motivated person with a high level of discipline while being humble, teachable, honest and loyal. I have an experience of 10 years as a domestic worker and some years as a receptionist at Naankuse lodge. I am a San and can speak English, Afrikaans, Damara/Nama and San. I am Computer literate and familiar with technology. The experience I have as a housekeeper are as follows. - Swept and washed all hard surface floors. - Cleaned walls, windows, big mirrors and curtains. - Vacuumed sofas, rugs and carpeted areas in rooms, lobbies and corridors. - Rotated linens in bed rooms and replinished supplies when they were low. - Dusted picture frames, tables and wall hangings with cloth. - Did laundry and ironing. - Can professionally clean a swimming pool that is empty or full of water. - I can use chemicals and other cleaning equipment in a proper, safe and responsible manner. You will not regret it if you happen to employ me.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Jun 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 23 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Jehovah's Witness
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Namibia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Windhoek
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X