GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 3 0

Housekeeper in Macau, Macau, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Maya's Housekeeper Profile 2399863

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trustworthy,kind&punctual helper seeking employment :)

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Macau
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Macau
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maya D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Good day! My name is Maya, originally from the Philippines but currently living in Macau SAR with a valid working visa and hoping to find a better opportunity. I have been part of a multi-cultured family in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as a Nanny/Housekeeper for over a year. I have worked as a part-time Domestic helper in Hong Kong as well. Also, i have worked for 2 different families since i came to Turkey and currently working with a Chinese family here in Macau. I am an honest, trustworthy, reliable, sweet, fun and loving person. My role of being a Nanny/ Housekeeper with the previous families was very wide, and so, being flexible is very important. I am a certified caregiver, can perform AR/CPR, first aid, experienced with childcare and background in elderly care. References, CV and other supporting documents are upon request. For queries please feel free to message me. Thank you so much for your time browsing my profile. Looking forward meeting you, Cheers! An overview of the roles from the previous family i have part with: • Making sure the kids safeness. • Plan school lunch boxes for the next day. • Preparing school lunch boxes during school days. • Sole charge especially if mum is on travel. • Cooking. • Giving them healthy snacks or food. • Maintaining the house tidy and organize. • Helping mum with the cooking. • Performing daily chores or errand such as; Laundry, ironing, dusting, floor mopping/sweeping and etc. • Picking-up the kids from school. • Sending the kids to school if mum is on travel. • Organizing play dates. • Involving with kids school activity and helping them with their homework if needed. • Read books with them. • Doing arts crafting and painting with them. • Babysitting if needed. • Do the grocery. • Filling kids activities and school notes • Taking care of the cat. • Teaching them good values

Housekeeper Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 27 Jan 2020
Member since 01 Nov 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Carole B., 1681762

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair girl, we are looking for someone who can adapt easily, has a good hear...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X