GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Housekeeper in Chai Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Roan Joy's Housekeeper Profile 2845990

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

an honest, responsible and god fearing type of person

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Roan Joy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Im a filipina girl, 32years of age,single mother of one boy aged 9. A christian and working as of this moment here in hongkong for almost years with one family, one grandma and grandpa ages 75 and 82 respectively, 3 adults ages 42,45 and 48 with twins same boy ages 9. As i am a single mother i need to work hard for my family as i am the youngest who will take good care of my father and mother specially providing my son's better future! He always a blessing coz he is the one who is my strength and weakness to strive more,work more and so on. Hope you give me a chance mam/sir to be part of your family,as i promise to do my very best to work with you, i know i am not perfect but through God's protection and will i will be a blessing to you. Thankyou again ang Godbless

I am a graduate of Business administration major in management but because of not that good source of salary in philippines as i worked bfore in a pharmacy as senior pharmacy assistant who sell, and take charge the office i decided to work abroad. 1.) I work in dubai as a cleaner. Do housekeeping, nanny or even restaurant it really depends on what the customers want us to do. I just finished my contract there for 2yrs and didn't renew it is because they dont follow the real salary that we signed in our contract. 2. Journey to hong kong. I worked for almost 6years now with one employer as domestic helper. Do all houseworks (taking care kids, tutor, playing with them, sometimes cook bcoz most of the time grandma cooks for us, sending kids to school and fetch them as well, many works)

And next is maybe another journey as i want to earn more money as my son is getting big, i need to give him a better life, better education for him to have a better future and it will just be happen here if you help me mam/sir. Again thankyou and hope to hear about you! 🙏🙏🙏

Housekeeper Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Nov 2019
Member since 03 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X