GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Heraklion, Greece, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Ira's Housekeeper Profile 2772181

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5 years of experience (cleaning,cooking,elderly care)

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ira K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have a total of 5 years of experience as a housekeeper, having worked at 5 different households. My responsibilities have included cleaning, cooking, shopping, doing the laundry, and taking care of the elderly. I have also worked as a live-in housekeeper at a household with 3 children in the Cayman Islands, where, besides my regular housekeeping duties, I was also responsible for looking after the children and teaching them the Russian language. Moreover, cooking is a hobby and a passion of mine and am therefore capable of preparing various different dishes and meals, mainly based on the Georgian and Greek cuisine. I am also familiar with the macrobiotic diet and have extensive knowledge on the topic of healthy eating practices. Every person I have cooperated with or worked for has been very satisfied with my services, the reason being that I am a very responsible and honest individual with excellent communication skills, able to confidently look after and maintain a clean, tidy, and organized house. I am also very fast and able to pay attention to detail; I have always been a perfectionist at my job. In addition, respecting my employers' privacy is a priority for me, confidentiality being one of my strengths. I therefore believe that my skillset and experience will prove to be a valuable asset for any household.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2019
Member since 03 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
Greek
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
  • - Brussels
  • - The Hague
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ar Rabi

htm a., 2778488

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jul 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Lyon

AUDE S., 2334214

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are a French family of five: Mum - Dad - 3 kids (2 girls - one boy...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X