GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Divonne-les-Bains, France, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Anita's Housekeeper Profile 1842844

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Scottish/Irish housekeeper/housekeeper

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Ireland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anita E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Scottish/Irish housekeeper (48) currently working part-time as a live-in housekeeper for a British family near Geneva. I am looking for either another permanent position around Geneva or in the south of France. At present, I provide a full housekeeping service including laundry, cleaning public rooms, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen, making beds, cleaning windows and floors, and shopping for food and household items, as well as keeping the terrace and garden tidy. As I previously worked for a HNW family in Cannes, France, as property manager for their ten-bedroom villa. As well as housekeeping, I liaised with contractors who carried out interior decoration, central heating repairs, plumbing and roofing works. In Scotland, I worked as housekeeper for two families; one of the highest Law Lords in the UK and a Consultant Surgeon. I looked after a four-storey Georgian townhouse and a large Victorian villa respectively. Each family had three teenage children who I got on well with. I enjoy cleaning and keeping a house looking good, and am hard-working, honest, meticulous and responsible. I also love children and animals and enjoy healthy eating, art, culture, history and nature. I have two old cats (one indoor and one outdoor).

Housekeeper Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jul 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 19 Dec 2021
Member since 03 May 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tabriz (2)

Aylin M., 3189515

Living in: Iran

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Oakley

...

Housekeeper Job in Sangre de Cristo

Mandana D., 3189821

Job Location: Guanajuato, Mexico

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X