GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Housekeeper in Salta Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

argentinian girl looking for housekeeper

Personal
29-year old female
Argentinian
Living in Argentina
Has passports for Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine and Uruguay
Has visas for Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
210 Lbs or 95 Kgs
Qualifications
7 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Querida Familia: Soy una persona que además de tener un poco de experiencia, aprendo rápido. Realizo todo tipo de actividades, me gustan los niños y las mascotas. Me adapto rápido a cualquier situación. Si desean saber algo más saben que de alguna manera podremos contactar. Saludos y besos. Miriam

Dear Family: I am someone who also have some experience, I learn fast. I make all kinds of activities, I like children and pets. I adapt quickly to any situation. If you want to know more know that somehow we can contact. Greetings and kisses. Miriam

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
Oct 2018 - Oct 2019
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login25 Nov 2017 Complaints0
Member Since26 Aug 2011 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Holy See (Vatican City)
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Mexico
  • - Micronesia,Federated States of
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norfolk Island
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Romania
  • - Russia
  • - So. Georgia & the Sandwich Isles
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - Uruguay
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montevideo
  • - Guarulhos
  • - Tokyo
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Penryn

Christie P., 2582546

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X