GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Housekeeper in Laguna Hills, CA, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Timi's Housekeeper Profile 2664971

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

flexible woman; english/spanish/hungarian speaking

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has visas for Hungary and United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Timi E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family!

Here is your new personal assistant/housekeeper/nanny/errand runner/cook/pet sitter. I have 8 years experiences, and I am seeking long-term and responsible full-time or part-time job. I have a very flexible schedule - late afternoons, weekends, overnight, last minute jump in - everything depends on you. I am well educated, hard-worker European lady, an open-minded, easy and a totally loyal person with own dependable car, clean background, basic Spanish and many more other skills.

See my experiences below. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Housekeeping with PA: 9500sft double family mansion: housekeeping, organizing, ironing, laundry, cooking, running errands, grocery shopping, personal assistance, child care, windows cleaning, packing in and out for moving, pet care - (full time, 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom)

8800sft mansion: housekeeping, organizing, ironing, detailed deep leaning, packing in for moving - (full time, 5 bedroom, 6 bathroom)

5600sft house: housekeeping, cooking, laundry running errands, grocery shopping, personal assistance - (full time, 5 bedroom, 6 bathroom)

4000sft house: cleaning, running errands, laundry, grocery shopping - (part time; 4 bedroom 4 bathroom) 1200sft flat: cleaning and cooking - (part time; 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom).

Housekeeper Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 15 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hungarian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Clemente
  • - Newport Beach
  • - Huntington Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Fetsund

Christian Faith Y., 2758931

Living in: Norway

Available: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Dear future host family, Let me first introduce myself, my name is Faith , I am 2...

Housekeeper from Leiden

Rowena K., 2850884

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Dec 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Leiden

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X