GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Luis's Family, Villanueva de la Canada, Madrid Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Villanueva de la Canada

May 05, 2017

GreatAuPair.com is the best Web site for families looking for au pairs. The requested details on candidates are great and allow a better matching. Besides, the platform is very friendly.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I am very Happy with GreatAuPair, they've been so helpful on my search, updating me every now and then."

, Josephine of San Fernando, La Un,
Sep 18, 2018

See all Senior Caregiver reviews

"GreatAuPair.com is a wonderful and useful site to use. Highly recommended!"

Au Pair, Joy of Oslo, Oslo Reviews,
Sep 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair.com was very nice lots of Host family even Au pair candidates too. I found my new Host.Thank you"

Au Pair, JOY of Kobenhavn, Kobenha,
Sep 11, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"It was great! I got in touch with a family, and am leaving to be an au pair soon!"

Nanny, Megan of Nampa, ID Reviews ,
Sep 10, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

I AM A CARING, HARDWORKING A...

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Live-in, Full Time

Sep 2018 - Jan 2019

View Senior Caregiver

Montessori Governess/Nanny...

Bristol, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Sep 2018 - Sep 2018

View Nanny

I am in Romanian seen 2015 w...

Bucharest, Romania

Live-in, Full Time

Nov 2018 - Dec 2018

View Nanny

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X