GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Claire of Mundelein, IL Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Jun 01, 2018

Fantastic service, I found a family within my first day and after Skyping to meet them and their children, knew they were the right fit for me. Even so, I received many messages from fascinating and fun-looking families all over the world that make me excited to begin my journey as an au pair. I was extremely lucky, but also wouldn't have found them without GreatAuPair. Thank you!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"Thank you for providing detailed information on candidates."

Hilde's Family, Roeselare, West-Vl,
Feb 16, 2019

See all Family reviews

"Very happy with GreatAuPairs service. Good candidates and great web portal platform. Great website, easy to use and navigate. Thank you."

Sharlene's Family, Kuala Lumpur, K,
Feb 16, 2019

See all Family reviews

"GreatAuPair has been an incredibly user-friendly and helpful service for finding the right people to care for our family. We've used the ser..." more

Aimee's Family, Eckington, England,
Feb 11, 2019

See all Family reviews

"Thanks I got your information and I can't thank you enough. The search for a Care giver for my father must take a turn. Ill no longer be looki..." more

Chad's Family, Inverness, FL Revie,
Feb 11, 2019

See all Family reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

OFW Live in Housekeeeper/coo...

Port-au-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2019 - Jul 2019

View Housekeeper Job

Save more than 1000€ per per...

Reykjavik, Iceland

Live-in, Full Time

Apr 2019 - Apr 2019

View Housekeeper Job

Personal Assistant needed fo...

Sea Cliff, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2019 - Feb 2019

View Personal Assistant Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X