GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Babysitter Job Available with Chilean Family in Gatineau, Canadafrancisca's Babysitter Job 2774542

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitter needed for our 9 year old son.

    Our Family

  • Chilean
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact francisca o.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi we are looking for a responsible dynamic and kind babysitter to join our family this 2019. This is a job that requires availabilty mostly for 4 days a week. Usually from 2pm to 9 pm Monday Tuesdays Wednesdays (sometimes it will be required help another days but that will be informed ahead time). When school time arrives it is required for the babysitter to pick up our son from school. walks to the park, help with homework, snacks dinner preparations help with bedtime routine, etc. Our son speaks Spanish and French (he does understand and speaks English-but primary languages are Spanish and french). We are a Chilean-Venezuelan Family. if this looks like something that caught your attention and you are willing and committed to the duties explained above please contact us. We will be happy to have you with us and have fun with our son :)

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 May 2019
Member since 08 May 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Spanish is required
We prefer:
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Canadian
  • - Chilean
  • - Venezuelan
We speak:
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rabat

Milagros A., 2905945

Living in: Malta

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 21

Dear family, I am a friendly, responsible, enthusiastic patient person who adapts to...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X