GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Moldavian Family in Stockton, CAVladislav's Babysitter Job 2753497

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 kids, rates negotiable, set up to be easy.

    Our Family

  • Moldavian
  • 20-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1,4,6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Albanian , Bosnian , Cantonese , Croatian , Czech , English , Estonian , Hungarian , Indonesian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Lao , Latvian , Lithuanian , Mongolian , Polish , Romanian , Russian , Serbian , Slovak , Slovenian , Tagalog , Thai , Ukrainian and Vietnamese are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Vladislav R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi, I have three kids, 8 month old, 4 year old, and a 6 year old. All we are looking for is a Nanny/sitter live in or out, who can keep an eye on them, and drop off and pick up our 4 year old from preschool which is located about 400yards from the house. Everything will be ready for the kids, the job is really that simple, sit back relax, watch some T.V. Just keep an eye on the little ones and make the drop off and pick up and thats it. We both work, and your work times can vary from 4 hours -8 hours or rarely up to 13 hours a day, depending on our work schedules and If I get held for mandatory overtime at work, thus we will negotiate a cosistant rate that will make it worth your time. Getting you paid is our priority, no nonsense or beating around the bush, you worked, your getting paid right on the agreed date, that is our priority.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Mar 2019
Member since 13 Mar 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Albanian, Bosnian, Cantonese, Croatian, Czech, English, Estonian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lao, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mongolian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Tagalog, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Indonesian
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X