GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with American Family in Manor, TXAngela's Babysitter Job 2870660

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part-time Babysitter/Mother's Helper

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 14 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Angela A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Family in Manor, TX seeks a part-time (Mon-Thu, 21 hrs total) helper/babysitter to care for 14-month-old girl. Responsibilities include preparing and supervising age-appropriate activities (indoor and outdoor), preparing and serving child's snacks and lunch, and putting the baby down for her nap. Additional tasks are doing the baby's laundry, tidying her toys/play areas, putting away dishes and loading dishwasher, and prepping the family dinner once a week. Family may occasionally ask the sitter to pick up grocery orders.

There will be no screentime for the baby, but playing music is acceptable. The babysitter will be asked not to take calls or text while watching the baby unless there's an emergency.

This job is for 21 hours per week in our home (M-Thu, 8:30-2:00/2:30, approximately), with opportunity for additional hours on occasion with prior agreement from both parties. Pay is $12-$15, depending on experience. Both parents work from home.

Qualifications and Requirements: • Experience caring for children • Knowledge of toddler developmental milestones • First aid training and child and infant CPR • Own transportation • Authorization to work in the United States • English proficiency • Background check

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2020
Member since 07 Jan 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Housekeeper Job in Nassau

Jasmine W., 2878961

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X