GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kiruhura, Uganda, Seeks Babysitter Job.Alinda 's Babysitter Profile 3509352

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Iam good at looking at children because I love them

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in Uganda
  • Has a passport for Uganda
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alinda A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family . I have taken care of kids for a long time starting with mum little siblings ever since they were 0 up to now of which one is now 4 years and the other is 6years.i also worked for a private family as a babysitter and I could help out from 8am to 6pm in the evening. Cleaning changing diapers putting babies to sleep bathing them I'm good at that all. I'm a dedicated person patient caring and loving because I believe that kids deserve all that.im also multitasked because I can also do light house chores.i believe I will be a great babysitter because I'm so fond of the little ones and there is always positive energy around me.pleaase hire me I will not disappoint you.hoping to hear from you soon.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2024 - Sep 2024
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 19 Apr 2024
Member since 03 Apr 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - German
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Polish
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Nanyuki

GRACE N., 3300816

Living in: Kenya

Available: Apr 24 - Jan 25

Hello dear family name is Grace, a kenyan citizen aged twenty six years old.I really...

Nanny from Innsbruck

Jacqueline O., 3499417

Living in: Austria

Available: Jul 24 - Sep 25

Hello dear families, My name is Jacqueline, I'm 32, I'm a non-smoker and non-drinke...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X