GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kadikoy, Turkey, Seeks Babysitter Job.sena's Babysitter Profile 3171054

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Born this way, Babysitter :))

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact sena t.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Ever since I could remember I am babysitting all of the children in my family. Brothers, cousins, and now cousin's children.. I took care all of them at every age range when I am even a child. I was born this way. I always loved children.

I am qualified registered dietitiand and nutritionist who has a master degree, great working experience with WHO, Turkey Health Ministry, Cambridge University, University of Ulster etc..

I am part-time babysitting in my free times. I had started to look for babbysitting jobs after economy got worse in Turkey recently, due to imbalance of dollar-turkish lira. I have worked for 6 months for 2,5 years old adorable little boy. It was a great experience but I will quit at the end of the April, 2022. By starting to have a career as a paid babysitter, I wanted to empowered my economy, I was aiming to be able to an independent woman, and more importantly I am very determined to improve my English skills which I believe I will need it in the future.

I use my home as a home-office for nutritionist/dietitian clinic. It's name is Nutrition School. I give boutique service to my clients. I accept online/face to face appointments. Still, I am having some free time to play with children. I am willing to make my free times impactful for society and my self improvement.

Not only taking care of children, I am also very aware of psychology topics, importance of emotional validation of children, I select my words very carefully to children and even my clients. I don't judge, I don't devalue. Children and even my clients see me as their safe space, like no judgement and no misunderstanding. I am a good listener, good observer, and supporter. Moreover, I am cooperative. I am open to talk about any topic and even if something looks bad to you, I am willing to talk about what it is and what can be done about it. I don't take situations personally, I understand this family is your most precious thing in this life and I am respectful to your boundaries. I am open to take "NO WE DON'T WANT THIS SENA" answer, as well as I am open to take "WELL DONE SENA". Everyting is okay, as long as we openly and respectfully talk about it, and work on it.

I hope we can meet and discuss about further details it. I live in Istanbul, Kadiköy. I have a car.

Sincerely, Sena.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 1 child

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 12 Sep 2022
Member since 25 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kadikoy
  • - Sisli
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Fort Thomas

Kari C., 3255095

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 22 - Aug 24

Preferred cities: Blackrock,Dun Laoghaire,Monkstown

...

Nanny from Gap

Rachel J., 3255925

Living in: France

Available: Nov 22 - Aug 24

Je m'appelle Rachel, j'ai 28 ans et je vis dans les Hautes Alpes en France. Je che...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X