GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Stockholm, Sweden, Seeks Babysitter Job.Meg's Babysitter Profile 2494237

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible and fun babysitter

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Albanian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Albania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Meg Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Being a good babysitter takes a lot of work, care, and ingenuity. I need to know the rules, how to keep the child entertained, and what to do when an emergency arises.I always make sure the child I'm babysitting is safe and healthy by being  prepared for everything,by being informed for things that are best for them to eat,do,play etc. I like to be organized,so we know what we're gonna do during  the time we spend together.But I'm also active and I think that having fun is one of the things kids love most.I don't like the kid to spend a lot of time in front of the TV or other electronic devices, so I'd better plan with them other activities which can help their imagination develop, their body work more so they're healthy and happy in the same time . I'm  always watchful,and I make sure they are always safe and happy around me. I hope that the love I have for this job will make me the good babysitter of your children. Can't wait to hear from you. Best regards

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Mar 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 02 Jan 2022
Member since 23 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Albanian
English
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Portland

Camila M., 2074579

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 15 - May 17

Preferred cities: Eugene,Portland

...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 2019478

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jul 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

ONLY candidates: English-native girls with driving licence Hi, If you: - are a na...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X