GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Alby, Sweden, Seeks Babysitter Job.Zainab's Babysitter Profile 2818657

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Firstyear medstudent in gdansk seeking work on weekend

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Zainab B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Zainab! I know that I might seem young for my age since I'm 19 but, I have a life time of experience with children, including children with special needs. I have grown up with a sister (1 year younger than me) who was diagnosed with severe autism and ADHD, I also have 4 other siblings with huge age differences. All though I was in school, my mother and I helped eachother to take care of her. My sister and I would always sleep in the same room, take showers together,eat together, play together, shop together, we basically got ther special needs and the fact that she might be extremely difficult at times, she became my other half. After I graduated high school I took a gap year to gain some working experience, that includes working 6 months at multiple different kindergartens all over Stockholm since I worked as a substitute teacher. Working at a kindergarten taught me alot, but mostly how to work under pressure and stress, being surrounded by 15+ children while trying to fulfill all of their needs is a challenge 😊 I also worked for a month as a personal assistant to a 4 year old boy with autism this summer. I am going to start my medical studies at the Medical university of Gdansk in the beginning of October! Having a job where I can work on the weekends would be perfect for me as a fulltime medical student! I am selfless, loving and calm and I have a huge love for children! Please get back to me if you have any questions! Thank you, Zainab .

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Gdansk
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X