GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Babysitter Job.Elin's Babysitter Profile 2758203

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young, Friendly, Multilingual, Experienced Babysitter

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Welsh
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elin C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I'm a 21 year old student from Wales with a lot of experience. I love kids and I think their energy is infectious. I have been living independently for the past 3 years therefore I am very responsible, and during this time I was a nanny for 3 days a week looking after a 3 year old girl.We had so much fun! I am not afraid of challenges and never shy away from tasks. I can be authoratative yet fun and I also LOVE sharing the languages I've learnt with the children I look after. I enjoy music, movies, sports and going for walks, I also enjoy cooking and lead a very healthy diet, so I am always willing to prepare something nutritious.

I was an au pair in Mallorca also 2 years ago, for a 6 month year old baby and a 4 year old girl. It was an incrdibly heartwarming experience for me where I learnt a lot and developed so many childcare skills.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Elin

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 27 Mar 2019
Member since 27 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X