GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Santo Tomas, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jain's Babysitter Profile 2858806

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitter that's responsible of Child's wellbeing.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jain n.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I genuinely enjoy caring for children and I develop passion for them. I’ve been working as a freelance babysitter and during that time, I have experience working with children of various ages from different countries. This gained me an ability to adapt to different situations and fulfill families needs in order to ensure positive relations to their children.

I am organized, I have calm, patient manner. And with my caring personality, positive attitude, I am confident that I can provide childcare to your family while gaining a keen understanding of your language, culture, and day-to-day life.

I am enthusiastic and supportive in every aspect of caring for your children. Furthermore, I am responsible and reliable, with a commitment to providing physical and emotional care for your children.

Thank you for taking the time to read.

I would greatly appreciate this wonderful opportunity to serve as a babysitter for your family and I look forward to speaking with you and discuss your needs in more detail.

Have a good day to you and your family.

Peace be still.

Additional informations:

Passport and Citizenship: I am Italian and filipino Citizen. I have Italian passport.

For the job: Families from Asian Countries I'm willing to relocate.

Families from European and Other Countries: I'm willing to relocate but could you take care of the transportations to go in your country.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Dec 2019
Member since 05 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Manhattan

Camelia M., 2875986

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 21

Hi, I'm Camelia, an English, French and Arabic speaking personal assistant and nanny...

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X