GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Windhoek, Namibia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Amanda's Babysitter Profile 3437716

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'd love the child to be 3_6 years old and friendly


  • 16-year old female
  • African
  • Living in Namibia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Amanda X.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I'm really easy going with children and I can listen to them and help the with certain things and is really love to experience a happy job with sweet children and I'm really looking forward to it because I'm having budgets I need to fulfill

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Nov 2024 - Jan 2025
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Sep 2023
Member since 19 Sep 2023
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Italy
  • - North Korea
  • - South Africa
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Windhoek
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Austrian
  • - South African

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from San Pedro

ANGELIQUE M., 3114268

Living in: Philippines

Available: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Dear Host Family, I am already very excited about getting know you. But, First of a...

Au Pair from Nairobi

Mary C., 3440983

Living in: Kenya

Available: Jan 24 - Apr 24

I am an intelligent lady, very hardworking and obedient.I love children. I have been...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.