GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in San Francisco, Mexico, Seeks Babysitter Job.Fabiola's Babysitter Profile 3458532

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

BABYSITTER, NEWBORN CARE SPECIALIST, TODDLER NANNY

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has visas for Belgium, Ireland, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Fabiola o.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Fabiola from Chile and I am 36 years old. I have more than 15 years of experience in the care and development of children and as a Waldorf teacher. In 2011, I founded my own school, a space created with a conscious, holistic approach, based on the Waldorf and Montessori methods. In 2016, I emigrated to Mexico where I worked as a teacher, this gave me the opportunity to learn more and practice the Montessori methodology. I have my first aid course updated and am bilingual. I currently work as a babysitter for many foreign families in San Pancho, where I live and own a babysitter and kid camp agency. I consider myself a loyal, caring, kind, responsible, and compassionate woman, willing to learn from other cultures and teach about mine. I have several verifiable references available upon request. I look forward to meeting and offering my services as well as being the family support you are looking for.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2023 - Jan 2025
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 14 Dec 2023
Member since 08 Nov 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dubai

Grace N., 3494340

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Preferred cities: Englefield

...

Au Pair from Dar es Salaam

Tarjam M., 3529691

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Jun 24 - Jan 25

Preferred cities: Stamford,Hoboken,White Plains

Dear Host Family, I am excited to apply for the au pair position with your family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X