GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Lime Hall, Jamaica, Seeks Babysitter Job.Oshin's Babysitter Profile 2809065

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

OTH seeks outgoing babysitting jobudy at hart trust

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has a visa for Jamaica
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Oshin H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I would make a great babysitter because am hard working and fund loving person.igets along with kids very well and most of the kids that I take care of or mostly drawn to me. I love kids I also want to be a early childhood teacher.i studded child care at the hart trust N T A in Jamaica.I have three years of experience in babysitting job. You can depend on me to the fullest to take care of your kids .I'm a very honest and truthful person ,I don't drink alcohol, I don't smoke and I don't used indecent languages and I'm a babysitter that's dose not spank a child ,no matter what he or she does.i am the person who waits until the parents or home or come then I will tell you what your child he or she has done. As I listed before I will take care of your kids to the best of my ability. I have a very nice personality, I am very easy to get along with, I am well educated and will be able to teach your kids whatsoever you want me to teach them.i also am a Christiand as I listed before I am able to wash your child clothes, ion your child clothes, cook whatever meals your child would like to eat.I am able to play with your child, love your child as if he or she is my own child. I put it to you ,you won't regret employing me as your child babysitter. I don't matter if the child parents smokes,or drink alcohol. I am very emotional when it comes to kids, so I tends love and care for them very much, I don't like to see them cry,and I love to see them very happy and comfortable .talking care of kids is my passion.I will be able to be there eney time they need me even if I am not at work at the time. And I am the type of person who you can call at eney time even if I am not at work. You can call and be like ((hay you that something came up and I have to run)).I will not tell you know, I will not let you down. Like I said being your child babysitter you can always count on me. I will always be there for them to love them and to protect them and to care for them. I am a person that takes interest in my work and do it to the best of my ability I always ask the lord to give me strength, wisdom, and understanding to do my jobmetimes it is very hard but I am a person that never gives up. I am the type of person that doesn't stand to crap from my employer.I like the kind of boss that is very respectful honest and not too bossy but lay down rules and abide by them as I do.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 19 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Jamaica
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Jamaican

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Schilde

Judith D., 2672625

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We’re a family with 4 children ( 3 of them already grown up but still living with us...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X