GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Milano, Italy, Seeks Babysitter Job.Myra's Babysitter Profile 2412001

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced tata looking for a part/full time Job

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Myra C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family I am Myra from philippines looking for a part time or full time job. I was 18 years old when i started to works and been working as an aupair in Norway for 2 years,as an aupair I’m taking care childrens,cooking,ironing and cleaning the house.When my contract end. I’ve got the chance to study in norway and work at thesame time. I worked a cashier in western union and cleaning/babysetting at thesame as a part time job. I live in Norway for 4 years. after 4 years i worked in denmark as an aupair again for 2 years with thesame responsibilities as i mention above i taking care 4 childrens ages 3,5,6,7. After my contract in denmark i came here in Italy doing part time jobs like cleaning and baby setting, teaching them english is one of my responsibility for 1 year and 5 months but now i am looking for another family since they don’t need a babysitter anymore. I do really live kids since i was 18 i already taking care kids. I am a responsible, flexble sweet, and caring person who is willing to do good on my job and i would love to work with a nice at sweet family too :) night and weekends job i will accept. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family i would be very happy. If u want to know more about me i am always available for all your questions. Cv upon request :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 Jan 2020
Member since 22 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Italian
Norwegian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X