GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Babysitter in Jimbaran, Indonesia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Daphne's Babysitter Profile 2692810

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking, Caring, Energetic Native English Speaker

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Indonesia
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Daphne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am orginally from California and I enjoy surfing, voluteer work, and studying culture. I have been living in Bali, Indonesia for 10 months and plan to live here permanently. I taught children ages 5-10 how to swim, how to surf, and about water saftey for 3 years. I worked as a nanny for a family with 4 children (ages 4 months, 3 years old, 6 years old and 8 years old) for 1 year. Duties included cooking, tutoring, driving, cleaning, indoor/ outdoor activites, and everything in between along with learning and practicing infant / toddler care. I very much enjoy working with children and sharing in their joy of learning new things. I am also certified to teach English as a second language, with a specialty in teaching young learners. I would love to help a family in need of a part-time babysitter, nanny, or second hand. Thank you!

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Indonesia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Denpasar
  • - Jimbaran
  • - Kuta
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khobar

Mashari Y., 2876474

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X