GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Babysitter Job.Szonja's Babysitter Profile 2687411

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

babysitter, animator, English tutor in kindergarten

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for Hungary
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Szonja H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families around the World, I hope you liked my profile and you are still looking forward to know more about me. Soon I’ll upload a short video about myself, but in the main time you can read through my letter. I’m Sonia 19 years old Hungarian girl. I was a synchronized swimmer for 16 years, so I’m very good at swimming, I have experience to teach it to kids. In my free time I like to do some outside sport such as running or working out. Also I like to be in the city and look around and go to cinema or just watch series at home. I’m the oldest sibling in my family, I’ve got 2 brothers and 2 sisters. My brothers are 10 and 17, my sisters are 12 and 6 years old. I help around them anytime when needed, I like to spend time with all of them. They all have totally opposite caracteres and habitual. After I turned to 16, I joined an exchange student program and I spent a year in Malaysia. I had a lovely, carrying, amazing Chinese family who I lived with. I got 3 siblings, 2 girls with same age of mine, and one little boy who were 6 years younger then me. With the girls I rarely met, they were always busy with school works. Most of my time I spent home with my little brother, I though him swimming, since, he takes part in competitions. He helped to practice Mandarin, so we had a really great time during my exchange. Although my sport career ended because of this year, I’ve never regretted to spend a year in Asia and experience different cultures and life styles. Maybe I had always the thought to work with kids when the times come, but I only realized it in 2017 summer. A year ago in that summer I started to work as an entertainer in Greece. Firstly sport and later I was kid animator. I loved both, but once I came back to Hungary, I was looking for the opportunities to work again with kids. I got job as an English tutor in a kindergarten. It was lovely, I thought that’s the age group which is ideal for me. I started to work as a babysitter after, I got a 5y/o and 8y/o boy. Although the younger boy was tounge-tied we could very easily find the way how to get most fun and joy out of the days. I spend an amazing half year with them, unforgettable. For a short period I stopped work with kids to see and try other kind of jobs, but I never fully find myself in anything as much as in babysitting or teacher. After 5 months, I started to work daily in a nursery, from age 10 months to 3 years. I didn’t think young kids as they are can give a lot of joy and fun. They just perfect in the way how they are. From the child care experience what I’ve got, i can’t tell which age group I prefer the most, because they are just super extra cute no matter what is their age. Currently I’m working for an American couple in Hungary, full time. My daily duties to help with the 8 years old girl to complete the daily exercises and study stuffs on online, make her meals and take her programs. I enjoy every moment of it. It’s nice to be with her because she has her own opinion of things, I can talk with her deeply and she’s quite independent so I need to make her days even more colorful. If You hace any more question about me, don’t hesitate to message me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 23 Nov 2019
Member since 30 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Greek
Hungarian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - China
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Madagascar
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Mexico
  • - Spain
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X