GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Berlin, Germany, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ana's Babysitter Profile 2720445

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Working as an au-pair in Berlin, German.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Ana G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Georgian, currently living in Berlin and working as an au-pair in a very lovely German family, since november 2017. Taking care on 3 girls (can send family reccomendation) . Moving to Milan from the last week of january and can start job from 1st of february. Everything about city and also country will be very new, but not children, cause spending time with them is very usual and familiar for me. Speaking four languages:- Georgian, English, Russian, German and gonna take Italian language courses already after moving there. looking forward for the interesting and funny families, that are interested in me. Promising to spend lots of memorable and positive days together with your babies! For more text me in direct. :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 18 Dec 2018
Member since 05 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Estacada

Desire W., 2805427

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Hello, my name is Desire. I am a mother of a beautiful 3 year old daughter, Elise. I...

Personal Assistant Job in Weybridge

Terence Sujitkumar S., 2809502

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X