GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Abari, Georgia, Seeks Babysitter Job.shorena's Babysitter Profile 2795542

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny.

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has visas for Georgia and Italy
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact shorena k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm Shorena , from Georgia. I write a letter to you, because I want to get experience. I am medical student at Georgia. I study at university of Georgia, this university is one of the best and it has diploma of internationally recognized. my profession is Healthcare administration. I have practice at "International center of surgery", this hospital is Georgian Advanced and innovative center. I know the English language quite well and Italian elementary talking and grammar. I'm going to get a master's degree in Italy. Also, in a medical faculty. Currently, I am on a third course (4 courses). This summer I would like to get experience in your house. This program enables me to discover myself through challenges, get portable skills from real medical work project. I'm highly motivated last course student with upper-intermediate level of English and Italian. I'm thirsty for learning and willing to challenge status quo. I'm curios, inquisitive, adventurous, global and open-minded, who seek something different, enjoy challenges, value ongoing feedback and explore broad opportunities.I'm Creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny who has more than 2 years of experience caring for children from 3 to 14 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, gd to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Jul 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
Italian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Altamura
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Italian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Izmit

yagmur S., 2764408

Job Location: Kocaeli, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I am a medical doctor and professor who has divorced a year ago. We have an 8 year o...

Senior Caregiver Job in Meerssen

Cort-MacLean J., 2817146

Job Location: Limburg, Netherlands

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

A 24/7 in depth English speaking family home. Dozens of English programs available ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X