GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Babysitter Job.Melissa's Babysitter Profile 2898497

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring babysitter seeks for a family to work for.

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Estonian
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Melissa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a 21 year old Estonian girl living in Helsinki. I am ambitious, adventurous and very friendly. I like to take care of my loved ones on every level. I graduated High school 2 years ago and currently studying cosmetology in City Beauty academy in Helsinki. I consider myself very good with children. I have a 3 year old brother at home with whom I love to spend time with. I love to play with him, take him outside and make food for him. I also have experience with my friends siblings and I get along with them very well. As a babysitter I will make sure the kids get plenty of outdoor activity if the weather is suitable. I will also help them study if necessary. I am able to prepare meals for them, I love to eat healthy so it is guaranteed your kids will get all the necessary nutrition from the meals/snacks. During naps I will provide light cleaning of the house as well. I am ready to spend time and take care of your children.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Mar 2020
Member since 01 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Estonian
Finnish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X