GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Seeks Babysitter Job.Sara's Babysitter Profile 2836140

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic student seeks family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm a 24 year old Canadian student studying programming at the University. I'm energetic and enthusiastic, and I love to play and create. I'm seeking a family that I can help part-time while I complete my studies. I love puzzles and brain teasers. I love to do science projects and make art pieces. I can bake, and I can cook. I can also help with homework (though it may have to be English or mathematics until my Danish improves). I also like to just talk and play with children in general, as unstructured play is also very important. I have around five years of paid experience working with children (and even more years of volunteer work). I have worked with ages 3-16 as a day camp counselor, youth program leader, art teacher, and reading and science tutor. Most of the children with whom I've worked came from disadvantaged homes, and I have experience and am comfortable working with children living with physical and mental disabilities as well as behavioural issues. However, I'm happy to work with all kinds of children! I'm also great with large and small animals, as I've worked in shelters and with veterinarians for two years. I speak English and Serbo-croatian fluently, and I can speak French and Italian to an intermediate level. I'm taking Danish lessons as well, so I'll hopefully be able to speak Danish well soon, too.

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jun 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 02 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Croatian
English
French
Serbian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Indianapolis

Kate A., 2845059

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys a...

Housekeeper Job in Ar Rabi

htm a., 2778488

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X