GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Limassol, Cyprus, Seeks Babysitter Job.Mila's Babysitter Profile 3206742

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitter/pet-sitter in Limassol Psychology student

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Cypriot
  • Living in Cyprus
  • Has passports for Cyprus and Serbia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Mila P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Apart from being a third year Psychology undergraduate, I am a self-employed yoga teacher; I am a calm person, very active and fun to be around. I absolutely adore children and would love to have one of my own soon! This is why I love babysitting as a job; I think I would make a great babysitter, as I have worked with children a lot. I worked in summer schools where I had my own group from 6-7 years old, I also tutored and helped some children with their homework during the covid lockdown times when the parents did not have energy to help them. I have little experience in taking care of babies but I did take care of nieces, nephews and babies of my family friends, as they trusted me with them.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 05 Oct 2022
Member since 11 Mar 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Greek
Italian
Serbian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cyprus
Preferred Cities:
  • - Limassol
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Denver

Tiffany S., 3295828

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are very excited to welcome our third au pair into the family! We have had...

Au Pair Job in Seixal

Andre R., 2602675

Job Location: Setubal, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family, both parents business owners and live in a farm. We l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X