GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Vancouver, Canada, Seeks Babysitter Job.Eva's Babysitter Profile 2541314

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable and Earnest Babysitter

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Eva F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents, My name is Eva, I'm 21 and am currently a third year student at College of the Hague in The Netherlands. Other then Holland, I previously studied and lived in India for two years, and before then in my hometown of Victoria, Canada. I have decided to take a gap year before my final year to spend time outdoors in beautiful BC and hopefully be a new addition to a rad family! I love the outdoors and all outdoor activities, most sports, playing music and hanging out with young ones! I've been babysitting since I was 13. First for family friends when they needed a hand, and as I got older, for a larger collection of families within my city. When I studied in India, I helped run an after school program for the rural youth of Maharashtra from the ages of 5-15. Through these experiences, I've gained many practical skills with engaging kids, and have grown to find the time spent as rewarding and lots of fun! In addition to my diverse experiences I've also done courses to solidify some basic care-taking knowledge. I've completing the Red Cross Babysitting and First Aid course, as well as two other Wilderness and non-wilderness First aid and CPR courses. I would love to meet you to talk further, so if you think I'm a good fit then do send me a message!

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Oct 2019
Member since 13 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Atheist
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tofino
  • - Vancouver
  • - Whistler
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Johannesburg

Chernelle P., 1527432

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 20 - Oct 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X