GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Vienna, Austria, Seeks Babysitter Job.Viktorija's Babysitter Profile 3428327

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5 years of experience of work at children education

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Viktorija S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,
I have worked with children ages 3-12 for the past 5 years not only teaching, but also assisting throughout the day, meaning helping their personal needs and always making sure the child is feeling comfortable physically and mentally. I really love children and I have looked after my younger siblings aged 1-5 for many years. I am ready to work part-time during the week and be very flexible depending on my university schedule. In case if needed, I am willing to put extra time into additional education and courses of babysitting basics for toddlers before starting working with your children.

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2023 - Jul 2024
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 25 Aug 2023
Member since 25 Aug 2023
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Latvian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Wilkinson

Brighton P., 3511966

Living in: United States

Available: May 24 - Aug 24

Hello, I am an excited and outgoing young adult. I love children and have been carin...

Housekeeper Job in Chambesy

Shizu W., 3062843

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X