GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Perth, Australia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Estefania's Babysitter Profile 2243138

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

.

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has visas for Argentina and Denmark
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Estefania C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families! My name is Estefania, I have a visa Work and Holiday, I ve been in Cairns and Port Hedland working very hard, and now is time to relax a little, before go in Argentina I still have one month in Perth (Butler) and I would really like to have the oportunity to work :) In 2014/2015 I had the opportunity to do the same experience in France and was incredible. I Worked as nounou (Babysitter) my whole stay in Lyon France, full-time with three children, one of three months, another 18 months and another child of two years. Also to babysitting in the evenings and weekends with children up to 8 and 5 years old! Was it very fun. I love spending time with children, and help them grow daily.. In 2016/2017, also I was in Denmark (Copenhagen) and I worked as a babysitter (part time job) with two differents families. And last year in September I went back to Copenhaguen and I worked for one month with a family. I have verifiable references, in Copenhagen, Lyon, and in Ireland. If you have any questions, please

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 17 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Ireland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dublin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X