GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Roseville, MN, Seeks Babysitter Job.Emma's Babysitter Profile 2786009

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun+Responsible Babysitter/Nanny Available-Roseville

    Personal

  • 16-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Emma L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Emma and I’m looking for babysitting jobs near Roseville MN. I'm a very responsible, fun, and trustworthy person. I work hard to make sure your kids are safe and having fun, and your home is as it was when I came, if not better! I'm also in search of a summer nanny position 3-4 days a week this summer! I’m available Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. I can also help out on Sunday afternoon/evenings. Saturdays and Tuesdays I have another job so unfortunately I am unavailable those days.

More specifically, I am available starting June 7th, until August 25th or so when I start PSEO at the University of Northwestern. ***this time limit does not apply to occasional babysitting jobs, only the summer nanny inquiry!***

I’m 16, located in Roseville. I just bought a car so I do have transportation. I’d like to add that I can only drive 1 non family member until it’s been 6 months since I got my license.

More about my experience: - I took the babysitting course at Red Cross, which includes CPR. I also just had a refresher last year on CPR, the Heimlich, and First Aid. - I have a 7 month old niece, who I have spent loads of time with, making me very comfortable with infants. - I recently had to stop a gig (scheduling conflict) of almost 3 years once a week. It was a group of children ages 0-10, usually around 10 kids each time. I’m very good at multitasking and caring for multiple children. - I’ve been watching babies and toddlers in my church nursery for about 5 years. - My friend’s family has done Safe Families for years and just started fostering a 1 year old and a 2 year old. I’m over there often playing with the kids or watching them. -Missions trip to Mexico 2 summers ago putting on a VBS for the children living there. It was very eye opening and I made unforgettable bonds with those children even over a language barrier. - Aside from these I take every babysitting job I can get.

I love kids and I hope to find a family whose needs fit what I can provide! My rates depend on ages and number of kids. I can provide references, just ask!

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2019
Member since 03 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edina
  • - Roseville
  • - Minneapolis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Port Clements

Christine C., 2379838

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My name is Christine and I am a high school teacher. My husband, Aaron is a carpente...

Nanny Job in Strasbourg

Nicolas R., 2789510

Job Location: Alsace, France

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hi, i’m German and my wife is Belgian. Our kids were born in Berlin and Brussels. No...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X