GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Needham Heights, MA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Andrea's Babysitter Profile 2756885

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Native spanish speaking nanny looking for live in job

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Andrea M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents, My name is Andrea and I’m 18 years old, I graduated from high school last summer and I’m eager to start my life and become the professional I’m aspiring to be. I’m passionate about photography, drawing and dancing. I want to study Marketing, Graphic Design and work in a creative environment. I want to travel the world, learn about different cultures and learn other languages. I love working with children and can see myself having a job that involves early childhood education or creating artistic programs for creative little minds. A little bit about my background; I was born and raised in Caracas-Venezuela and and I recently lived with my aunt and cousins in St. Croix. My parents are both architects and I have a little sister who is 10 years old, family values has been very important and big part of my life. I am going to study english in Boston Internacional Academy. I understand how hard it is to find the right person who you would trust to care for whom you love the most in life, I may be very young but wiser beyond my years, there is a lot I have to offer and I have never disappointed any of the people I have had the opportunity to work for, neither the families I have taken care of their kids. I have great references upon request.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Apr 2019
Member since 23 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2841449

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X