GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in King of Prussia, PA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Maribel's Babysitter Profile 3019636

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Soy enfermera, he trabajado cuidando niños y adultos


  • 40-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maribel V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Soy de nacionalidad Colombiana, enfermera de profesión en mi país he trabajo en el cuidado de niños y adultos mayores con atención en grupo y personalizada, responsable, honesta, trabajadora, amable, atenta, respetuosa. Con la disposición de dar lo mejor en cada trabajo, mi ingles no es muy bueno aun pero en proceso de mejorar. Con disponibilidad de trabajar tiempo completo.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 24 Dec 2022
Member since 25 Nov 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Laren

Bas R., 2225794

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 18 - May 18

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Firenze

Enrica M., 1990172

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of five!! Three beautiful little girls, 11, 9, almost 6 !! We ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.