GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Babysitter in Salt Lake City, UT, Seeks Babysitter Job.Kenya's Babysitter Profile 2636434

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Highly experienced, Responsable &Caring Babysitter :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kenya L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Welcome! Bemvindos! Thank you for stopping by! :) I'm a multicultural Nanny with much experience with children all over the world. All ages from 8 months to 16 years. I love children and I love to help them reach their best potential in the safest and funnest way possible. Through developmental and educational activities. I grew up living around Eastern Africa, and other parts of the world. (I love nature/wildlife!) I have been able to live in 17 different countries including the USA, Mexico, Brazil,New Zealand, France, Germany,England, India, Thailand, Canada, Fiji, Morocco, South Africa etc. I love Nature, music, reading, learning, travelling, meeting new and diverse people & learning about and experiencing new cultures and ways of of living. All this fascinates me :). I have very high moral standards,I do not drink or smoke or use profane language, I love and respect everyone no matter what ethnic, economic or social class background they are coming from. I love to cook, I love nutrition and keeping healthy and active! I enjoy learning new languages, (I am fluent in 6, working on a few more.) I am very adaptable and always kind and respectful no matter what the situation is. I consider myself very emotionally mature, responsible, experienced, open minded, kind, patient, fun, positive, (I always love to smile and laugh and make the best of everything!) and always seeking the best interest of others. I just returned from 1 and a half years of humanitarian aid across the world as well which has changed my life for the better and given me a whole lot more of education, life skills, perspective and compassion for our fellow humans around the world. I am a Nutritionist, Language Teacher (specializing in English and Spanish) for adults and children, Mental health coach, and Organizational Psychology student (I study online so I can travel.) In finding the right position, more than anything my goal is to strive in every way to achieve and mantain the happiness, safety and positive development of your children. So they can reach their best potential in a loving, fun and enriching environment! :) Please feel free to ask me any question you may have! Hope to speak soon, Best, Kenya :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2020
Member since 11 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English
French
German
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in London

Sultan A., 2982465

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X