GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 0 0

Babysitter in Dallas, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.kristen's Babysitter Profile 2860270

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, loving nanny.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact kristen c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi guys, my name is Kristen C and I am 21 years old. I am from Benton, Louisiana and I come from a very loving home with two younger siblings. I just got my Associates degree in Business Administration . I am looking for a full-time position as a nanny. I am CPR certified and I was on swim team all of High-School and Also a lifeguard so I do feel comfortable taking your kids to the pool or anything of that nature. I have cared for children since age 16 and I love doing it. I am looking to help clean, cook, transport kids to anything that they are involved in sports, dance, ride bikes, color, etc.. I am looking to work for a very loving family , but I am looking forward to it. I am a very respectful young adult, christian, and someone who is very loving, and willing to really take care of your family. I love all things family oriented!! Non-Smoker

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 03 May 2021
Member since 09 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - French
  • - Italian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Pelham

Anna Faith T., 3097788

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 21 - Oct 21

Preferred cities: Stamford,Park City,Vancouver

Hello families, I am very excited to meet the next family I get the privilege of sta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X