GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Cypress, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.Javonni's Babysitter Profile 2804358

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated and responsible babysitter

    Personal

  • 16-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Javonni T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Javonni and I’m 16 years old. I love caring for children, live in Cypress and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to hearing from you! I'm always watching my 5 little siblings, my niece, and other kids and I'm currently still am. I'm always making kids laugh, being active with them, and doing things they like and I'm also very friendly and positive. I've been babysitting since I was 12 so I know what I'm doing and how kids function and I'm very understanding and easygoing. I love doing arts and crafts, going on long walks, going to the park to get fresh air, watching movies on chill days, and doing some fashion design. I’m also a very humorous, opening, dedicated, and uplifting so there’s rarely any bad days for me lol. I don't have my own car and I don't drive but I do have reliable transportation to get to job and home! And also I'm currently on summer vacation from school so I do start back school on August 25th and I get out of school at 2:40pm everyday so I would have to start doing more after school babysitting but until then I am free all day during summers and weekends. I very confident and safe doing this. I don’t smoke or drink so, don't worry I have a lot of paid experience and experience at home. Your kids will be safe in my hands! If you have any questions I'm willing to answer, just ask :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2019
Member since 10 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cypress
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X