GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Newry, United KingdomRoisin's Au Pair Job 2807982

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au par

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8,10,12
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Roisin W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

2 boys aged 10&12...eldest at grammar school and 10 year old leaving primary this june. Boys enjoy school,soccer,badminton,swimming,golf. 8 year o l d girl... primary school..loves school,gymnastics swimming,soccer golf n badminton

Job Description

Kind,honest,reliable lady required... holidays kids do sports,reading,games,bit of school work ....term time is school homework, reading and sportsds hav regular mealtimes ,household chores,bedtime etc..ed lady who is firm and fair.mited time for tv..technology only at set times at weekends .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jul 2019
Member since 17 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Irish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Chula Vista

Paulina G., 2866404

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Bassersdorf,Paris,London

My name is Paulina. I am 29 years old. I am from Tijuana, Baja California. I studied...

Nanny from Abeokuta

Tobi A., 2925810

Living in: Nigeria

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X