GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
39% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Dubai, United Arab EmiratesNadia's Au Pair Job 2805767

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

European family in Dubai seeking Au Pair / Tutor

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Nadia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of three. An english father and a russian mother. We both work and would like a kind, sincere and responsible person to come and stay with us for a while, become a friend and a tutor to our son, to help him with his school work and to perform development activities with him.

Previous experience and / or knowledge of children development methodologies and / or children psychology is an added advantage.

Job Description

We would like you to help our son with the home work and work on his overall development through intelligent play, creative activity, maths and logic exercises, possibly art and / or music 4 days a week after school. We would also like you to participate in his / family actives during the weekend, if and when required. During the summer your responsibilities would be to participate in our family's activities 5 full days a week and you wold have 2 full days off (up to September)

From September we would like you to accompany him on school trips, extracurricular activities and play dates. Preferably - driving him to those activities too, if you have a driving licence and are a confident driver.

We provide a separate room, food, personal amenities and all pay for visas/flights if and when you travel with the family.

If the duration of the employment is longer than a year, then we will provide a flight home and back to work with us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Nov 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - New Zealander
We speak:
English
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Housekeeper Job in Puchong

Seh Lee L., 2943610

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X