GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Other Family in Dubai, United Arab EmiratesAngela's Au Pair Job 2412554

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Travel Au Pair - US, London, Monaco, Dubai and more

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 18m
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Angela H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Dear Au pair / nanny Our family My husband and I have a 4 year old daughter, and a 18 month old son. We live between multiple countries, travel very often and all together. We work together in social impact and economic development activities in poor countries and in non-profit organisations. Sometimes we work from our home, sometimes on the road, or jumping in meetings and conferences... We'd like someone reliable, focus on safety and development, resourceful, honest and communicative, organised/tidy/clean and smart who can take good care of our little one, as well as do tutoring / help with classes and give a hand keeping the home/kids things tidy. About us We are an international family and are now in Dubai for a few months. We speak English, French, Arabic, Chinese and more... During the day, we work partially from home, partially outside, We want our kids to be with someone energetic and motivated to engage and stimulate them all the time, whilst keeping them very safe, rested and fed healthily... Reading, lots of talking (english, French, Chinese and/or Arabic!), mathematics and problem solving lessons, ABCs, play and of course usual feeding / bathing etc. We like to have a daily curriculum with indoor and outdoor lessons/activities. So languages is a + but not a requirement. Re food, we are keen on healthy eating / superfood / organic / no sugar... - mostly gluten free, sugar-free and no processed food. Also a very big + if you happen to have an interest in education / child development and want to help us define a good curriculum and development model... We like Montessori and mix it with more structured learning. We also have a policy at home of no screen time and minimal usage of phones (zero for the kids). Basically this is a position for someone who is extremely trustworthy, helpful all around and of course incredibly caring and with experience with toddlers who will always engage and teach at every possible occasion. A mom or an experienced person with a love for child development is a plus. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2020
Member since 23 Feb 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
Arabic
English
French
Hebrew
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Pikesville

Mahwish A., 2932166

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, Thank you for your interest in our family. My name is Mahwish (pronou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X