GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Bilbao

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Spain - French/Spanish family 2 kids

Our Family
French
40-something
2 Children
Ages 6 years 30 months
Has pets
Roman Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Madam,

We are an international family, who has lived in many countries.

Knowing how important is the right choice of your hosting family for the success of your experience, I believe that we can help since we are good, joyful, paciente and caring people.

We will need some help with everything.

Hope to hearing from you soon.

Click to see more

Job Description

We are a French & Spanish international family with 2 daughters, Sara who is almost 6 and Mia who is 27 months. We live in Bilbao, the capital of the Spanish basque country, on the Atlantic coast and 100km from France. The city has an intense cultural vibe (opera, theater, music festivals BBK Live) and is a good surfing spot. We live in the center, in a large apartment (3500sqft), have 1 dog 3 cats, 3 tortoises and a female mouse named flor. We mainly expect our housekeeper to do some household chores and help with the kids. We already have full time personal service at home. . Driving licence would be useful.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Apr 2017 - Oct 2017
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate90%
Last Login12 Oct 2017 Complaints0
Member Since26 Dec 2014 Favorite Adds7/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Scottish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We Speak
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Essen

Family T., 2540669

Job Location: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Job starts: Oct 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Harpenden

Hendrik F., 2536514

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Oct 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X