GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with New Zealander Family in Linton, New ZealandMakenzie's Au Pair Job 2786341

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single Mum of twins seeking nanny every third week

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1.5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Makenzie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

I am a single Mum of twin girls. I am in the Military Police and currently work a roster of two weeks day shifts, one week night shifts. Night shifts include being on call 24/7 for that week so I will need full time care for that weekend. The weekdays are free from 8-4.30 as the girls are in full time day care.

I would need someone to work from 4:30pm- 7am on weekdays and on a Friday- Sunday working 4:30pm Friday - 7 am Monday morning.

The twins sleep through the night so this is mostly just a job for someone to be here in case I get called out ??

There is a spare room here available for the week working avaliable for live in for that week incl the weekdays when the twins are at daycare. Dinners provided.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X