GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 8 0

Au Pair Job Available with Czech Family in Eelde-Paterswolde, NetherlandsMarketa's Au Pair Job 2503938

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a kind girl in the North Netherlands

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0, 3, 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Marketa N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a Czech family but we have been living in the Netherlands for a long time. All 3 our kids were born in the Nehterlands. The kids are active kids who like to sport and we are supporting them to sport as much as possible. We are not very happy seeing them sitting behind the screens though. The father works as a building/construction project manager. He loves to sport, still actively playing field hockey for a local club. The mother is about to leave the maternity leave and start working again in 2020 for approx. 3 days a week. She is interested in a healthy food and hopes to get some more free time with your support to be able to sport more. We try to spend some time together as a family every weekend. You will be free during the weekends but your are welcome to join us for the trips.

Job Description

Dear future aupair, We are looking for someone who would help us to take care about our son (6 years) and daughters (3 year & 3 months), help with some household and grocery while we are working. Mother is curently not working and father works 4-4,5 days. Our son is every morning and two afternoons at school. Our daughter 4 mornings in the nursery. The baby stays at home. You will be asked to take care of our daughter 1 full day in a week and sometimes couple of hours in the afternoon for both kids. The aupair will be seen as a member of our family. Mother has been twice at her young age as an aupair abroad. She knows how important for an appear is to feel as a part of the family. We live in a very nice village Eelde (inhabitants is about 8000) that is a suburb to a big city Groningen. Groningen is a cultural and historical centre of the Northern Netherlands. As every parents on the world we think that our kids are great of course:-). However we are also open to hear if something does not go so good with kids and open to discuss and find a solution for any issues. We expect that both sides will be open and sincere to each other. Hopefully you have a good sense of humour because we love to laugh at home. Looking very much to seeing you soon! For more details please read our work interview.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2020
Member since 08 Aug 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Filipino
  • - Finnish
  • - Hungarian
We speak:
Czech
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X