GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Heidelberg

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Need 1month nanny and preferrably Deutsch teacher

Our Family
Canadian
30-something
2 Children
Ages 6, 3
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
German is required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Im a single mom with two children and I love Germany .... im looking forward to explore the German culture. Im a beginner Deutsch student and my son speaks Deutsch. As for my daughter she speaks a few Deutsch words and very eager to learn more

Click to see more

Job Description

Hello, i'm a Canadian mother with 2 children. We will be visiting Heidelberg for 1 month (Dec 13 - Jan 11) and I need an aupair for this period. Im looking for a local German nanny and/or Aupair and/or Deutsch teacher to engage my children through play and Deutsch language (2-5hours a day) while I finish my work. The job may involve little simple house work (cleaning and tidying up) and basic cooking.

I'll be happy to offer you a room and any compensation we mutually agree on. Please let me know if you're interested in this 1-month opportunity to be with a Canadian family in Heidelberg Germany and get a reference. If you have any interest, kindly share your skills and compensation expectation.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Dec 2017 - Dec 2017
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate50%
Last Login17 Dec 2017 Complaints0
Member Since27 Nov 2017 Favorite Adds6/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken German is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - German
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hallandale Beach

Nelli S., 1669904

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are on our vacation in Florida. ...

Nanny Job in Riyadh

MOHAMMED A., 2468786

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Dec 17 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in

The age between 35 to 50 Speak : english From : Us - Uk - eu country Salary per...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X