GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Bulgarian Family in Livry-sur-Seine, FranceKristian's Au Pair Job 2724225

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair Paris region, house nearby Fontainebleau

    Our Family

  • Bulgarian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,5
  • Has pets
  • Bulgarian Orthodox
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kristian V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

The au pair girl should take the kids from school at 6pm, prepare them dinner and talk to the kids in English and play with them. We would be grateful if we find somebody who can also help us cleaning the house and shopping but it won't be the main duty. Twice a month, we would like to go out without the kids on Fridays or Saturdays. It doesn't bother us if you don't speak French.

Job Description

Hi,

We are a young cheerful family and our 2 sons, Martin 5y & Nicola 3y are 2 cheerful and curious kids who love to play with lego, draw robots & dinosaurs and ask 10000 questions. We looking for au pair girl who loves kids and would like to teach them English. We have also a small Jack Russell called Fifi, which is protecting the house. We live in a family house, in a small green village nearby Paris (45 mins by public transport) in proximity to the national park Fontainebleau & the château de Fontainebleau. The access to the forest is 200m away. We both work in Paris and we take our kids to school in the morning at around 8am and we are searching for a cheerful au pair girl to take them from school at 6pm and prepare a dinner for the kids, because we are at home at 7h30-8pm. Every Wednesday the kids are going to another school in the nearby village and they need to be taken from there by car (around 2.5kms away). Don't hesitate to send us a message if you have any questions! See you soon!

Kristian & Valentina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Dec 2018
Member since 18 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Bulgarian
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X