GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Vis, CroatiaViktorija's Au Pair Job 1622379

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Summer in Croatia and help with 2 girls(10 and 8 y.o.)

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10,8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Viktorija H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear "somebody who likes to spend time at the sea side for the summer"! We are a bilingual family from Italy and Slovenia. We own a summer B&B place on the island of Vis in Croatia and we would like to have somebody to help us with our two girls, mostly play with them and spend time with them by the sea. They are very easy to get by. The family will be around all the time, but as our work is connected with tourism we sometimes can't spend as much time with the girls as wanted. If you like the sea, if you like summer and if you would like to spend your summer holiday with us, please, give us a note! We can't wait to meet you!

Job Description

We are a wonderfully vibrant family with two girls, one almost to be 10 years old and a 8 and a half years old. I am a person who works in renting summer houses and my husband works full time in another country (Italy), so the position would be mostly to be with our girls during their summer holidays on the island of Vis in Croatia. I would be around all the time, so your work would mostly mean going swimming with them and playing games and spend time outdoors (good swimming skills are necessary). We would be happy that you would be independent, outgoing, flexible, interested in cooking and of course, that you love children. You will have your part in the apartment with en-suite bathroom and provided with a vehicle that you can use also when you are not working. Our previous nannies in the last six years all said that they have enjoyed staying with us and we were able to form a warm loving family relationship preparing lunches and dinners together, taking daily trips with boats and going swimming together. Again, we are looking for someone who would be part of the family. General care and safety of the children is our requirement and some small additional light cleaning up after them would be helpful.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 15 May 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Cypriot
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - Monegasque
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
Croatian
English
German
Italian
Slovenian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gressan

Monia R., 2986515

Job Location: Valle d'Aosta, Italy

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

I hope go to our project but it’s important for me that you are montessori Experienc...

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X